by Annie Kilburn

The countdown to Cluster is upon us!! From the man that bought you Dear Suburbia, Lost Atlas & Modern Collective comes our EPOKHE founder Kai Neville's highly anticipated new surf flick featuring fellow ambassadors Dion Agius / Mitch Coleborn / Creed McTaggart alongside Dane Reynolds, Noa Deane, Craig Anderson, Jack Freestone, Dillon Perillo, Chippa Wilson, Conner Coffin, Brendon Gibbens, Jay Davies, Andrew Doheny and more.

To win tickets to the premiere jump on over to our pals at What Youth... 

Cluster™ from Kai Neville Studio on Vimeo.